10th Annual Veteran's Day AAU Basketball Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority Check www.ieaau.org for up to date schedule and results.

> 7th Grade Boys Mt Adams Division

Format: Double Round Robin (Each team plays each other once)

Place	No Team Name	Win	Loss
1 st	1 The Kings – Union Gap	2	0
2 nd	3 Naches Rangers	1	1
3 rd	2 Ellensburg Heat	0	2

Friday November 11, 2016			Game Site	Game Time
1	1 The Kings – Union Gap	60	3 Naches Rangers	26
2	3 Naches Rangers	32	2 Ellensburg Heat	12
3	1 The Kings – Union Gap	61	2 Ellensburg Heat	15

Championship Team

The Kings Coach: Amador Navarro Players: Fabian Alvarado, Owen Avila, JT Fenz, Julian Diaz, Erik Navarro, Diego Lopez, Shaffer Williams, Mike Paniagua, Aiden Estill-Nash

2nd Place Team Naches Rangers Coach: Dylan Kohl, Porter Abrams, Grant Osborn, Jesse Benge, Xander Hires, Jace Diener, Easton Clark, Colton Rowe

3rd Place Team Ellensburg Heat Coach: Sam Lombardi, Richard Wellington, Andrew Kasselis, Gary Muhler, Alex Muhler, Jacob Bacon, Wyatt Laurent, John Hall, Gabe Fjellstad

10th Annual Veteran's Day AAU Basketball Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority Check <u>www.ieaau.org</u> for up to date schedule and results.

7th Grade Boys Mt Rainier Division

Format: Double Round Robin (Each team plays each other once)

Place No Team Name			Loss
1 st	3 Selah Vikings	2	0
2 nd	1 Yakama	1	1
3 rd	2 Hawk Town Ballerz	0	2

Friday November 11, 2016			Game Site	Game Time
1	3 Selah Vikings	49	1 Yakama	19
2	3 Selah Vikings	50	2 Hawks Town Ballerz	11
3	1 Yakama	41	2 Hawks Town Ballerz	18

Championship Team

Selah Vikings

Coach: Ryan Ibach

Players: Caiden Ibach, Ethan Lakey, Ryker Wilburn, Cooper Quigley, Connor Dailey, Wyatt Johnson, Mitchel Newquist, Malachi Young, Jack Kuhn, Chase St George, Quinten Garretson, Julian Arias

Yakama

Coach: Samantha Kishwalk Players: Thompson Parrish, Spirit Shavehead, Jose Ruiz, Spino Sage, Dion Rodriquez, Kelly Strong, Marc Benitez, Trevor Lewis

Hawk Town Ballerz Coach: Brian Strong Players: Gage Williams, Kenton Walsey, Carter Walsey, Damian Shuster, Malachi Harrell, George Visaya, Jayden Visaya, Anthony Berlanga, Tyron Garcia, Kaleo Gopher, Mathew Moreno, Desmond Strong