## 17th Annual Bring Your Game Championship

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

# 4th Grade Boys

### FINAL RESULTS

Go to <u>www.ieaau.org</u> on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. Plus Historical results from previous years.

Pla 1st 2nd 3rd 4th	3 Yakima NightHawks 1 T-Town Toppenish		`	<b>Win</b> 4 3 2 1	Loss 0 1 2 3	
5th	<u> </u>			0	4	
Friday, December 13, 2019						
1	3 Yakima NightHawks	31			4 East Valley Red Devils	18
2	2 West Valley Swish	50			5 Yakima Explosion	6
Saturday, December 14, 2019						
3	4 East Valley Red Devils	21			5 Yakima Explosion	12
4	3 Yakima NightHawks	34			1 T-Town Toppenish	26
6	1 T-Town Toppenish	32			5 Yakima Explosion	14
5	2 West Valley Swish	44			4 East Valley Red Devils	20
Sunday, December 15 2019						
7	3 Yakima NightHawks	31			5 Yakima Explosion	12
8	2 West Valley Swish	52			1 T-Town Toppenish	27
9	1 T-Town Toppenish	26			4 East Valley Red Devils	21
10	2 West Valley Swish	42			3 Yakima NightHawks	15
11	1st P 2 West Valley Swish	43	1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>		2 <sup>nd</sup> P 3 Yakima NightHawks	19

#### **Championship Team**

West Valley Swish Coach: Andrew Faletto

Players: Jett Bremerman, Trevor Faletto, Paxton Fries, Zachary Farina, James Mataia, Jacob Gonzalez,

**Rocklin Borland, Austin Birley** 

2nd Place Team Yakima NightHawks Coach: Megan Beckstrand

Players: Raul Luna, Brody Beckstrand, Micah Sosa, Judah Tobiness, Caedmon Brandon, Adrian Sosa,

Charles Smith, Roman Castillo, Jayce Ramsos, Sebastián Ibarra

### **Outstanding Participating Teams:**

#### T-Town

Coach: Jarvis Peters

Players: Jarvis Peters, Caleb Carl, Leon Oats, Damien Ochoa, Kaizer Selam, Farol Razo, Jeremy Osorio,

Ocean Gregg-Johnson, Leonardo Arias, Kaidyn Meninick

**East Valley Red Devils** 

Coach: Eric Berg

Players: Juan Mendoza, Austin Kisner, Camden Hauver, Austin Stephens, Hayden Daugherty,

Judah Wheeler, Graysen Hevland, Kingston Sharp Shephard

Yakima Explosion

**Coach: Orlando Chavez** 

Players: Micah Mataia, Izayah Orozco, Timothy Balderston, Jack Denney, Kyler Mccrory, Yadon Daniel, Gabriel Lemelle, Colle Mosher, James Calhoun, Xavier Ford, Dredyn Meara,

Michael Downard