22nd Inland Empire Association Championships

Hosted by: Yakima Valley Sports Authority

Yakima, Washington

14 and Under Boys March 17-19, 2000

Pool A Pool B

No	Team Name	Win	Loss	No	Team Name		
Final Pool Standings				Final Pool Standings			
1	2 Horse Heaven Hills	3	0	1	5 Brewster "Eight"	2	0
2	1 Pendleton Excavating/Paving	2	1	2	7 Inland Empire Stars	1	1
3	3 Yakima Wilson	1	2	3	6 West Valley "Red Storm"	0	2
4	4 Cle Elum/Roslyn Warriors	0	3	3	o west valley from storm	Ü	_
Game	e Team vs		Team		Site		Time
Frida	y, March 17, 2000						
1	2 Horse Heaven Hills	57			Pendleton Excavating/Paving		40
2	5 Brewster "Eight"	61	Practice		West Valley "Red Storm"		49
3	3 Yakima Wilson	76			Cle Elum/Roslyn Warriors		38
4	Yakima Big Tyme 15U	65	Practice	7.	Inland Empire Stars Practice		54
Satur	day, March 18, 2000						
5	5 Brewster "Eight"	65		7	Inland Empire Stars		62
6	1 Pendleton Excavating/Paving	53		3	Yakima Wilson		48
7	2 Horse Heaven Hills	91		4 (Cle Elum/Roslyn Warriors		30
8	7 Inland Empire Stars	68		6	West Valley "Red Storm"		61
9	1 Pendleton Excavating/Paving	65			Cle Elum/Roslyn Warriors		35
10	2 Horse Heaven Hills	56		3	Yakima Wilson		49
11	5 Brewster "Eight"	55		6	West Valley "Red Storm"		53
Sund	ay, March 19, 2000						
12	3 rd Pool B 6 West Valley "Red Storm"	92		4 th	Pool A 4 Cle Elum/Roslyn Warriors		35
13	2 nd Pool B 7 Inland Empire Stars	64		1 st	Pool A 2 Horse Heaven Hills		59
14	1st Pool B 5 Brewster "Eight"	63		2 ⁿ	d Pool A 1 Pendleton Excavating/Paving 52		
15	Winner game 12 6 West Valley "Red Storm"	69	$5^{th} / 6^{th}$		3 rd Pool A Yakima Wilson		55
16	Loser Game 13 2 Horse Heaven Hills	69	$3 \text{ OT} 3^{\text{rd}} / 4^{\text{th}}$		Loser Game 14 1 Pendleton Excavating/Pavin	ng	68
17	Winner Game 13 7 Inland Empire Stars	56	$1^{st} / 2^{nd}$		Winner Game 14 5 Brewster "Eight"	-	55

Championship Game: Inland Empire Stars 56, Brewster "Eight" 55

Inland Empire: Shane Stonemetz 7, Aaron Siebol 15, Erik Bell 12, Cody foster 0, Jack Butler 0, Adrian Ochoa 4, Chris Neal 14, Todd Meyer 4, Kim Lemos 0 Brewster: Davey Pendergraff 18, Ross Brown, 0, Keith Hobart 2, Zach Jones 0, Ryne Phillips 4, Hawkins Gebbers 6, Tyler Evans 23, Michael Taylor 2