17th Veteran's Day Tournament Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

2nd Grade Boys

Go to www.ieaau.org on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. Plus Historical results from previous years.

| Place No Team Name 1st 1 Protech Young Guns – Ridgefield 2nd 5 East Valley Mamba | | | Win 2 1 | Loss 0 1 | | |
|--|-----------------------------------|-------------|---------------|----------------|----------------------------|----|
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| 2nd | 4 West Valley Dragon Ballers | 1 1 0 | 1 | | | |
| 4th | 2 K C Wildcats - Red Ellensburg | | 1 | 1 2 | | |
| 5th | 3 East Valley Red Devils | | 0 | | | |
| Mor | nday, November 11, 2024 | | | | | |
| 1 | 1 Protech Young Guns - Ridgefield | 37 | | 2 K C | Wildcats Red | 13 |
| 2 | 4 West Valley Dragon Ballers | 23 | | 3 Eas | t Valley Red Devils | 7 |
| 3 | L1 2 K C Wildcats Red | 32 | | L2 3 E | East Valley Red Devils | 5 |
| 4 | W1 1 Protech Young Guns | 42 | | 5 Eas | t Valley Mamba | 12 |
| 5 | 5 East Valley Mamba | 19 | | W2 4 | West Valley Dragon Ballers | 17 |

CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM

Protech Young Guns Coach: Theo Evans

Players: Myles Dean, Isaiah Dreakford, Tyus Evans, Reese Harris, Lucas Johnson, Austin Norcup,

Blake Steele

2ND PLACE TEAM East Valley Mamba Coach: Nicholas Cruz

Players: Ezra Allen, Nicholas Cruz, Carsen Durand, Malachi Garza, Edmund Hamberg

Emerson Nilles, Rokko Perry, Ezra Rumsey, Kaleb Ugas

2ND PLACE TEAM

WV Dragon Ballers

Coach: Juan Mendoza, Miguel Barajas, Phil Lopez

Players: Adriel Barajas, William Borton, Bergen Durkee, Theodore Gaytan, Ezekiel Gonzales, Noah Lesko, Liam Lopez, Paxton McQuerry, Darian Mejia, Michealangelo Mendoza, Carter Weisner

4TH PLACE TEAM

KC Wildcats - Red

Coach: Brody Sorenson-Bowers, Teague Schwab

Players: Knox Bastian, Tanner Iufer, Cyrus Locklear, Jaxson Lundquist, Kanyen Robinson-Williams,

Jack Sandvig, Grayson Schwab, Dominic Sorenson

5^{TH} PLACE TEAM

EV Red Devils

Coach: Isaiah Mata, Kristal Mata

Players: Carson Cooper, Carter Ensign, Micah Gress, Beck Griffith, Beau Hahn, Gilbert Manzo, Micah Mata,

Kasen Murphy, Jace Van Klinken, Ezra Vanderhoof