# **16th Annual Yakima Valley Invitational AAU Tournament**

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

# **7th Grade Boys**

**FINAL RESULTS** 

Pool A				Pool B			
Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	Place	No Team Name	Win	Loss
1st	2 Thunder – Yakima	2	0	1st	4 Naches Rangers	2	0
2nd	1 Zillah	1	1	2nd	6 HD Rock	1	1
3rd	3 Eastmont Wildcats	0	2	3rd	5 Wapato Bucks	0	2
Saturday, January 11, 2014							
1	2 Thunder	49			1 Zillah		46
2	6 HD Rock	46			5 Wapato Bucks		18
3	1 Zillah	35			3 Eastmont Wildcats		15
4	4 Naches Rangers	43			6 HD Rock		39
5	2 Thunder	51			3 Eastmont Wildcats		33
6	4 Naches Rangers	43			5 Wapato Bucks		27
Sunday, January 12, 2014							
7	5 Wapato Bucks (3rd Pool B)	39			3 Eastmont Wildcats (3rd Poo	ol A)	15
8	6 HD Rock (2nd Pool B)	47			2 Thunder (1st Pool A)		27
9	4 Naches Rangers (1st Pool B)	41			1 Zillah (2nd Pool A)		39
10	6 HD Rock (W8)	48	1st / 2nd		4 Naches Rangers (W9)		38

# **Championship Team**

### HD Rock

Coach: Mario Martinez

Players: Sebastian Godina, D'Anthony Smith-Gary, Sahil Randhawa, Lincoln Holland-Boone, Marckos Carrillo, Luke Dykstra, Marc Martinez, Tristan Smith, Ryan Sullivan

## 2nd Place Team

# Naches Rangers

Coach: Miles Kohl

Players: Dalton Kohl, Calvin Herting, Colton Lucas, Braden Clark, Garrett Wolfe, Camden Andrews, Kyler Tripp, Alex Sloan, Dylan Roberts, Caleb Deaton

#### **Other Participating Teams**

#### Zillah

# Coach: Dave Ellis

Players: Ethan Boiselle, Cesar Diaz, Brock Ellis, Brylen Emery, Dakota Hibbs, Kaden Magana, Justin Favilla, Gage Eshleman

#### Thunder

Coach: Christian McDonald

Players: Daniel O'Connor, Brian Buchanan, John McDonald, Tommy Vargas, Brian Boutillier, Dylan Green, Hayden Seaman, Nate Uriostegui, Kade Fischer, Isaac McDonald

#### **Eastmont Wildcats**

Coach: Todd West

Players: Bryden West, David Bedolla, Alex Keeler, Isaac Reyes, Evan Lord, Preston Esparza, Nikolas Bauman, Tanner Nelson, Kyler Morrow, Caden Lewallen

#### Wapato Bucks

Coach: Everette Howe

Players: Henry Blodgett, Stephen Lawrence, William Rasberry, Lorenzo Alvarado, Sebastian Quantrille, Everette Howe, Manuel Delgadillo, Elijah Elisondo-George