34th Annual Inland Empire Championships **AAU Basketball Tournament**

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

12th Grade Boys

Po	ool A	Pool B						
Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	
1st	1 Rim Rattlers Red - Spokane	3	0	1st	5 Rim Rattlers - Spokane	2	1	
2nc	•	2	1	2nd	6 Next Level Cougs - Spokane	2	1	
3rd	4 Montana One	1	2	3rd	8 Ferris Red - Spokane	2	1	
4th		0	3	4th	7 BK Knights - Boise	0	3	
Friday, April 20, 2012								
1	5 Rim Rattlers	74		6	Next Level Cougs		(61
2	4 Montana One	62		3 NBC			(60
3	1 Rim Rattlers Red	77		2 Mead Panthers			(63
4	8 Ferris Red	64		7	BK Knights		í	51
Saturday, April 21, 2012							_	
5	1 Rim Rattlers Red	91			NBC			59
6	2 Mead Panthers	72			Montana One			69
7	6 Next Level Cougs	73			Ferris Red			57
8	5 Rim Rattlers	65			BK Knights			51
9	1 Rim Rattlers Red	80			Montana One			60
10	2 Mead Panthers	63			NBC			47 43
11	6 Next Level Cougs	61			BK Knights			47
12	8 Ferris Red	48		5	Rim Rattlers		2	44
Sunday, April 22, 2012								
13	1 Rim Rattlers Red (1st Pool A)	87		6	Next Level (2nd Pool B)		8	31
14	5 Rim Rattlers (1st Pool B)	62		2	Mead Panthers (2nd Pool A)		í	57
15	8 Ferris Red (3rd Pool B)	55			Montana One (3rd Pool A)		;	38
16	3 NBC (4th Pool A)	15		7	BK Knights (4th Pool B)			0
17	6 Next Level (L13)	60	3rd / 4th	2	Mead Panthers (L14)		í	57
18	5 Rim Rattlers (W14)	90	1st / 2nd	1	Rim Rattlers Red (W13)		-	78

Championship Team

Rimrattlers

Coach: Rodney McGee

Players: Jon Thompson, Johnny Hayden, Bo Piersol, Austin Garza, Jordan Weems, Dakota Wimward, Austin Friedly, Morgan Barnes, Dean Richie

2nd Place Team Rimrattlers Red Coach: Anthoney Jenkins

Players: Cody Moore, Mason Bell, Blake Baddeley, Mason Tidd, Ben Kuiper

3rd Place Team **Next Level Cougs** Coach: DJ Potter

Players: Steve Guitt, Gabe Johnson, Carson Murray, Amaje Daniels, Steve DelVecchio, James Grigsby, Luke Rogers, Jory Vaughn, Jared Week

12th Grade Boys

Page 2

4th Place Team Mead Panthers

Coach: Ramon Farias

Players: Chase Collins, Drew Harms, Josh Richter, Kyle Starr, Matt Wetzel, Mitch Banaugh, Nick Russell, Patrick Deubel, Walker Pettis, Zach Schwab

Other Participating Teams

NBC Varsity Academy

Coach: John Fazio

Players: David Littleton, Kwinn Hanson, Chris Reis, Ben Johnstone, Jacob Webber, Evan Yates, Demetrius Watson

Montana One

Coach: Dale Dawkins

Players: Caldeb Weidenaar, Austin White, Brandon Keim, Grant Blomstrom, Adam Huse, Chris Johnson, Riley Martello, Will Dissly

BK Knights

Coach: Ryan Lundgren

Players: Cory Brady, Tim Watkins, Luke Meyers, DJ Kenley, Conner Mallet, David Paulsen, Joe Warnacke, Robbie Rebholtz

Ferris Red

Coach: Jerry Karstetter

Players: