1 Sep 2013

Lake Erie District

Lake Erie District

Categories: Lake Erie  / 

Lake Erie District
www.leaau.org

As Northeastern Ohio District. Name changed at 1956 Convention)-The Counties of Ashland, Ashtabula, Belmont Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawus and Wayne. (Territory re-aligned December, 1960 and September, 1991.)


Neighboring Districts: Ohio and Western Pennsylvania

 

Officers

Governor
Joe Gura
jegura@roadrunner.com
440-452-4481

   
 

Lt. Governor
Albert Gates
algates@propackllc.com
330-256-1777

   
 
Secretary
Tom Glunt
twglunt@yahoo.com
440-371-6641
   
 
Treasurer
Bob Gura
gurab45@gmail.com
440-617-6195
   
 
Registrar
Lewis Fellinger
lfellinger@jcu.edu
216-288-3483
   
Sports Directors
Basketball Dru Joyce jdjoyce@frontier.com
Diving / (Aquatics) Lewis Fellinger lfellinger@jcu.edu
Gymnastics Jackie Ferris jadec4l@hotmail.com
Hockey Keith Noll keithn@aausports.org
Taekwondo Ryan Adrachik info@asiansun.net
Track & Field / (Athletics) David Townsend dtown23253@aol.com
Volleyball National Staff volleyball@aausports.org>
Wrestling Mark Hawald hawaldwrestling@gmail.com
     
All other sports contact National AAU Office 407-934-7200
 
 

Number of views (26828)      Comments (0)

Tags:

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x