15 Aug 2013

National Leadership

Categories: Districts, Resources  / 

NATIONAL OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

NATIONAL OFFICERS

President: Dr. Roger Goudy, roger@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
First Vice  President: Jennings 'Rusty' Buchanan, rusty@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Second Vice  President: Matt Williams, matt@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Treasurer: Jo Mirza, jbmirza@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Secretary: Cynthia Trombly, cindi@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
   


DEPARTMENTS

Executive Director: Debby Batz, debby@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Assistant to the President: Sukie Black, sukie@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Director of Finance: Cynthia Diaz, cynthia@aausports.org, 407-828-3740
Director of Sports: James Parker, james@aausports.org, 407-828-4741
Director of Sponsorship: Pam Marshall, pam@aausports.org, 407-828-3859
Director of Compliance: Jan Lyon, jan@aausports.org, 407-828-4802
Director of Support Services: Jackie Markham, jackie@aausports.org, 407-828-4074
Director of Info. Technology: Kris Martin, kris@aausports.org, 407-828-3174
Director of Basketball: Stan Quash, stan@aausports.org, 407-828-3135
Director of Marketing/PR: Rachel D'Orazio, rachel@aausports.org, 407-934-7200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Per 2.15.1 of the AAU Code Book, the salaries of the elected National Officers as approved by the Board of Directors are as follows: 
President:  $175,000; 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary,Treasurer: $75,000

Number of views (37355)      Comments (0)

Tags:

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x