Advertisement

15 Aug 2013

National Leadership

Categories: Districts, Resources  /  Rate this article:
5.0

NATIONAL OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

NATIONAL OFFICERS

President: Henry Forrest, henry@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
First Vice  President: Jennings 'Rusty' Buchanan, rusty@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Treasurer: Ron Crawford, ron@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Secretary: Dr. Roger Goudy, roger@aausports.org, 407-934-7200
Assistant to the  President: Sukie Black, sukie@aausports.org, 407-934-7200

DEPARTMENTS

Director of Finance: Cynthia Diaz, cynthia@aausports.org, 407-828-3740
Director of Sports: James Parker, james@aausports.org, 407-828-4741
Director of Sponsorships: Pam Marshall, pam@aausports.org, 407-828-3859
Director of Compliance: Jan Lyon, jan@aausports.org, 407-828-4802
Director of Support Services: Jackie Markham, jackie@aausports.org, 407-828-4074
Director of Info. Technology: Kris Martin, kris@aausports.org, 407-828-3174
Director of Basketball: Stan Quash, stan@aausports.org, 407-828-3135

Number of views (3166)      Comments (0)

Tags:

Please login or register to post comments.





Advertisement

Popular